COURTS AND TRIBUNALS

Courts and Tribunals In WA http://www.courts.dotag.wa.gov.au
Family Court of Western Australia http://www.familycourt.wa.gov.au
District Court of Western Australia http://www.districtcourt.wa.gov.au
Magistrates Court of Western Australia http://www.magistratescourt.wa.gov.au
State Administrative Tribunal http://www.sat.justice.wa.gov.au

COURT SUPPORT SERVICES

LEGAL SERVICES

Victims of Crime http://www.dotag.wa.gov.au
DOMESTIC/FAMILY VIOLENCE
Community Legal Services – National http://www.naclc.org.au
Community Legal Services – WA http://www.communitylaw.net
Legal Aid Western Australia http://www.legalaid.wa.gov.au
Aboriginal Legal Service of WA http://www.als.org.au/
Law Society of Western Australia http://www.lawsocietywa.asn.au
Complaints against Lawyers http://www.lpbwa.org.au

GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENTS

Office of the Public Advocate http://www.publicadvocate.wa.gov.au
Public Trustee http://www.publictrustee.wa.gov.au
Dept of Commerce http://www.docep.wa.gov.au
Department of Local Government and Communities http://www.communities.wa.gov.au
Department For Communities – Seniors http://www.seniorscard.wa.gov.au
Dept of Housing and Works http://www.housing.wa.gov.au
Human Rights Commission http://www.humanrights.gov.au
Equal Opportunity Commission of WA http://www.equalopportunity.wa.gov.au

COMPLAINTS AGAINST GOVERNMENT

Commonwealth Ombudsman http://www.ombudsman.gov.au
W.A. Ombudsman – State Depts http://www.ombudsman.wa.gov.au
Crime and Corruption Commission (WA) http://www.ccc.wa.gov.au

CONSUMER COMPLAINTS

Dept of Commerce http://www.commerce.wa.gov.au

FAMILIES AND FAMILY LAW

Child Support Agency http://www.csa.gov.au
Family Relationship Centres http://www.familyrelationships.gov.au

FINANCIAL COUNSELLORS

Financial Counsellors Association of WA http://www.financialcounsellors.org
Financial Counsellors Resource Project http://www.fcrp.org.au
WA No Interest Loan Scheme http://www.wanils.asn.au/home/index.asp